EU agrees ‘safe’ travel list, excluding US, Turkey
© Cyprus Mail | EU agrees ‘safe’ travel list, excluding US, Turkey

By Philip Blenkinsop
The European Union has excluded the United States from its initial “safe list” of countries from which the bloc will allow non-essential travel from Wednesday.
The 27-member bloc gave majority approval on Tuesday to leisure or business travel from 14 countries beyond its borders, the Council of the EU, which represents EU governments, said in a statement.
The countries are Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwa….. Read More On: Cyprus Mail

Article Source: Cyprus Mail
The contents of this article including any associated images are © Cyprus Mail