SHARE
Boeing 737 MAX set to begin certification test flights -officials
© Cyprus Mail | Boeing 737 MAX set to begin certification test flights -officials

By Eric M. Johnson and David Shepardson
A Boeing Co 737 MAX is set to take off on Monday around 1 p.m. EDT (1000 PDT/1700 GMT) from a Seattle airport on the first day of certification flight testing with U.S. Federal Aviation Administration test pilots, a crucial moment in its worst-ever crisis, company and government officials confirmed.
Boeing Flight 701 is scheduled to depart from Boeing Field and land two hours later at Moses Lake airport, according to flight tracking website Fligh….. Read More On: Cyprus Mail

Article Source: Cyprus Mail
The contents of this article including any associated images are © Cyprus Mail