Cyprus opens to travelers from more countries
© Famagusta Gazette | Cyprus opens to travelers from more countries

Paphos Airport (Photo: Famagusta Gazette) Cyprus’ Health Ministry has expanded the list of countries from where travelers are allowed to enter the eastern Mediterranean island as the coronavirus pandemic restrictions are being eased and the country’s airports are reopened.“Category A” in the list now includes 18 countries: Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta,….. Read More On: Famagusta Gazette

Article Source: Famagusta Gazette
The contents of this article including any associated images are © Famagusta Gazette